Beeswax Body Balm & Booty Balm – for sale

Beeswax Body Balm

&

Booty Balm

IMG_5367a

The Beeswax Body Balm and Booty Balm are essentially the same product except that the Booty Balm has no essential oils, for the extra sensitive baby or person or for the person who doesn’t like scented lotions and creams.

This balm can be great for dry skin from head to toe!  I have psoriasis on my scalp and when I have flare-ups I have put it on my scalp before going to bed and wash my hair in the morning. 

I have also used it for:

All over my body: especially on my lips, face, elbows, knees, very dry hands, feet and “chub rub” places.

Cradle cap.

Baby’s bottom during diaper changes for a moisture barrier.

Don’t laugh about this one:  I don’t ever wear perfume, but I will put this on my neck and behind my ears when I am going out and will be hugging my friends.

If you want something more healing check out my Healing Balm.

Ingredients: Olive oil, coconut oil, and beeswax.  And essential oils.

Currently, I have three different kinds of the Beeswax Body Balm:

Patchouli, Orange and Lemon

Lavender, Rosemary and Lemon

Lavender and Lemon grass

I am able to make some to order with your choice of essential oils.  Leave me a comment and I can send you a list of the essential oils I have on hand.

A small container (1.5 oz)  – $4.00

A list of benefits of my ingredients:

6 Healthy Uses for Coconut Oil – http://www.care2.com/greenliving/6-healthy-uses-for-coconut-oil.html

Skin benefits of beeswax – http://www.livestrong.com/article/192009-skin-benefits-of-beeswax/

Benefits of Olive Oil On Skin Health – http://comluv.com/benefits-of-olive-oil-on-skin-health/

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Making Ouchie Balm | Spread Information

  2. Pingback: June 2013 – Month 6 | Life with three boys!

  3. Pingback: A natural alternative to Neosporin – for sale | Life with three boys!

  4. Pingback: Cold Press Soaps – for sale | Life with three boys!

I would love to hear what you think, please feel free to leave a comment.

