Week 44 – October 29 – November 4, 2012

    Week 44 – October 29 – November 4, 2012

(Completed on 1/13/2013)

I froze my tomatoes earlier and finally had time to do something with them.  My mom inspired me to make tomato soup.  Robbie (the super nose in our family) helped with the onions.  It was his idea to get my sunglasses.

robbie chopping onions

Tomato soup 2012

 Nola Mae is almost getting into a sitting position all by herself (almost 7 months old).  Notice those two bottom teeth!

Nola Mae almost sitting

Henry likes to sneak for goodies while I am busy, usually when I am breastfeeding Nola Mae, Jack caught him this time.

Henry sneaking

One of the views I have had out my kitchen window from July to November.  (I took this photo from the deck at night)

kayak garage window

The kayak this week:

kayak thwart

5 responses

      • I understand I had intended to change mine regularly but I never have. Now because of the road expansion our willows aren’t going to be around much longer. I’ll have to be the blog behind the willows that were! 😦

I would love to hear what you think, please feel free to leave a comment.

