Fun in the rain!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

8 responses

    • Thanks, Helen!
      I have been wanting to try out the slideshow feature and since I couldn’t choose what picture to put in my blog I thought this would be an easy and quick way to put the photos together. I haven’t figured out how to add words/story with the slideshow.

  1. I love the slide show Jenny. It’s a great sequence, the one with the hose always has so much fun until it is turned on them! Great shot!

  2. Pingback: Poject 365 Week 25 | Life with three boys!

I would love to hear what you think, please feel free to leave a comment.

