Project 365 Week 5

Project 365:  Take a photo a day and see your life in a whole new way.

2/2/11 – (Wednesday) One of my weekly jobs is to throw hay down.   My supply of small square bales is low.  I am saving those for last, mainly because the small bales are stacked above my chicken coop and is great insulation.  I still have a good supply of the large round bales and so that is what I am feeding Vanilla (cow) and Mystique (horse).  This process is a lot more work, but a lot of fun for boys.

Once the hay is thrown down the hay shoot, the fun begins! 

 

2/3/11 – (Thursday) A necklace (made by my Aunt Anita) for me to wear while breastfeeding, it helps keep Henry’s busy hands occupied.

 

2/4/11 – (Friday) Tooth fairy pillows I made for my nephew

and for a friend.

 

2/5/11 – (Saturday) This is an unusal sight…Henry angry and crying! 

Henry rarely cries and never is angry.   His expression of anger or frustration is something I haven’t see before.   Today he was very hungry!  I often offer him food in hopes that he will eat something.  Apparently I didn’t offer him enough food today.  He climbed onto his chair and started crying and grunting and signing “eat”.

 

2/6/11 – (Sunday) Peace: a quiet house (and very clean), a cup of hot tea and good books to read.

3 responses

  1. Umm… is it unkind that the first thing I thought when I saw Henry’s upset face was “Wow he looks like Jack!” ?

    I’m not sure why since I don’t ever recall seeing Jack make that face…

    And your Sunday sounds wonderful!

I would love to hear what you think, please feel free to leave a comment.

